Infrastructure Action Team

The Infrastructure Action Team is concerned with fostering sustainable approaches to three key aspects of our municipal infrastructure: transportation, energy and solid waste. Our shared community vision is for our infrastructure to both enhance our community and encourage sustainable economic activities and growth.

Specific areas of focus for the Infrastructure Action Team are being addressed by the Walkability, Bikeability and Transportation Committee and the Ellsworth Green Action Team which is concerned with Energy and Solid Waste.

Energy/Waste Committees

Chair Energy and Chair Waste: Martha Dickinson

Ellsworth Green Action Team

Chair Walkability and Bikeability: Nick Navarre

Chair Transportation: Rick Lyles

*Header photo courtesy of Max Andrey via